Reformed theological literature translation and publication ministry for the Chinese people.

Committee Members

Chairperson:  Mr Steven Yu, Elder of Maroubra Presbyterian Church, Maroubra, NSW

Secretary:  Rev.  Andrew Stewart, Minister of Geelong Reformed Presbyterian Church, Geelong, VIC

Treasurer:  Mr Jonathan Feldman, Geelong, VIC

Rev.  Stuart Bonnington, Minister of Scots Presbyterian Church, Fremantle, WA

Rev.  Julian Bull, Minister of Westminster Presbyterian Church, Mandurah, WA

Rev. David Chang, Associate Minister of St Annes, Ryde, NSW

Mr Brett-Lee Price, Tulip Publishing, NSW